Wake County | On the Ballot | Indy Week

Elections » On the Ballot

Wake County

April 17–May 3:
One-stop registration and voting
May 6, 6:30 a.m.–7:30 p.m.:
Primary voting

Wake County Board of Elections: 919-856-6240, www.wakegov.com/elections

Click underlined candidate names to read available questionnaires. Questionnaires were not sent to candidates who do not face a challenger in the primary.

D = Democrat
R = Republican
NP = non-partisan
UNA = unaffiliated

Superior Court Judge

District 10B
Howard E Manning Jr  

District Court Judge

Sasser Seat District 10
Debra Sasser  
Chasse Seat District 10
Eric Chasse  
Desvouges Seat District 10
Marty E. Miller  
Mark A. Perry  
Anna Elena Worley  
Gray Seat District 10
Jane P. Gray  
Knox Seat District 10
Jennifer Knox  
Green Seat District 10
Jennifer Miller Green  
Christian Seat District 10
Lori G. Christian  

County Commissioners
(3 seats, no primaries)

District 4
Stan Norwalk D
Kenn Gardner R
District 5
Harold Webb D
Venita Peyton R
District 6
Betty Lou Ward D
Larry F. Tilley R

Register of Deeds

Laura M. Riddick R

Add a comment