Voting Guide for Fall 2017 Primaries | Take-Along Voting Guides | Indy Week

Elections » Take-Along Voting Guides

Voting Guide for Fall 2017 Primaries


The INDY's 2017 Fall 2017 Primaries Voting Guide


Mayor: Nancy McFarlane

At-Large: Russ Stephenson and Nicole Stewart

District A: Dickie Thompson

District B: David Cox

District C: Corey Branch

District D: Kay Crowder

District E: Stef Mendell

Transportation Bond: Yes


Mayor: Steve Schewel

Ward 1: DeDreana Freeman

Ward 2: Mark-Anthony Middleton

Ward 3: Vernetta Alston


At-Large: Edward Yerha

District A: Jennifer Robinson

District C: Kenneth Presting

Add a comment