U.S. Congress | On the Ballot | Indy Week

Elections » On the Ballot

U.S. Congress

April 17–May 3:
One-stop registration and voting
May 6, 6:30 a.m.–7:30 p.m.:
Primary voting

State Board of Elections: 919-733-7173 or 866-522-4723, www.sboe.state.nc.us

Click underlined candidate names to read available questionnaires. Questionnaires were not sent to candidates who do not face a challenger in the primary.

D = Democrat
R = Republican
NP = non-partisan
UNA = unaffiliated

U.S. Senate (Dem & Rep primaries)

Kay Hagan D
Duskin C. Lassiter D
Jim Neal D
Howard Staley D
Marcus W. Williams D
Pete DiLauro R
Elizabeth Dole R

U.S. House

District 2
Bob Etheridge D
Dan Mansell R
District 4 (Rep primary)
David Price D
Augustus Cho R
William (B.J.) Lawson R
District 13 (Dem primary)
Derald Hafner D
Brad Miller D
Hugh Webster R

Comments (2)

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

Add a comment