Turkish Cooking Class. | Divan Cultural Center | Socials | Indy Week

Socials

Turkish Cooking Class.

When: Sat., Sept. 6, 12-2 p.m., Sun., Sept. 7, 12-2 p.m., Sat., Sept. 20, 12-2 p.m., Sat., Sept. 27, 12-2 p.m., Sat., Oct. 11, 12-2 p.m., Sat., Oct. 25, 12-2 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 12-2 p.m., Sat., Nov. 15, 12-2 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 12-2 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 13, 12-2 p.m. 2014

learn three Turkish recipes per class. RSVP at least two days before each class.

Price: $20 per class

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.