Triangle Singles Club Dance | Northbrook Country Club | Special Events | Indy Week

Special Events

Triangle Singles Club Dance

When: Sat., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 31, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 7, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 21, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 4, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 18, 8 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 25, 8 p.m. 2017

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.