Step Up Revolution | Indy Week

Step Up Revolution

Rated PG-13 100 min. 2012

Film Credits

Official Site:

Director: Scott Speer

Writer: Jenny Mayer

Producer: Patrick Wachsberger, Erik Feig, Adam Shankman, Jennifer Gibgot, Garret Grant and Jon M. Chu

Cast: Ryan Guzman, Kathryn McCormick, Misha Gabriel, Peter Gallagher, Stephen Boss, Chadd Smith, Megan Boone, Jessica Guadix, Cleopatra Coleman and Tommy Dewey


Step Up Revolution

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Step Up Revolution

Add a review


Select a star to rate.