Rowdy Rathore | Indy Week

Rowdy Rathore

Rated NR 130 min. 2012

Akshay Kumar ditches his recent comic avatar to return to his action-hero roots. Rowdy already has a catchphrase: "Don't angry me."

Film Credits

Director: Prabhu Deva

Writer: Shoraz Ahmed

Producer: Ronnie Screwvala and Sanjay Leela Bhansali

Cast: Akshay Kumar and Sonakshi Sinha


Rowdy Rathore

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Rowdy Rathore

Add a review


Select a star to rate.