PlayMakers: A Midsummer Night's Dream | UNC Campus: Paul Green Theatre | Stage | Indy Week

Stage

PlayMakers: A Midsummer Night's Dream

When: Sat., Nov. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 2, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 9, 2 p.m., Thu., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 18, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 28, 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m. 2014

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.