Frank Porter Graham Awards | UNC Friday Center | Activism | Indy Week


Frank Porter Graham Awards

When: Sat., Feb. 16, 5:30 p.m. 2013

44th annual event with keynote speaker Jimmy Creech, LGBT & human rights activist. Recipients: Frank Porter Graham Award: Deborah Weissman; ACLU-NC Award: William Barber II; Paul Green Award: James E. Ferguson II; Sharon Thompson Award: Jen Jones; Norman Smith Award: Katy Parker.

Add a review


Select a star to rate.