Durham County | On the Ballot | Indy Week

Elections » On the Ballot

Durham County

Timeline for November general election
Oct. 10: Deadline for mail-in registration
Oct. 16–Nov. 1: One-stop registration and early voting
Nov. 4: Election Day, polls open 6:30 a.m.–7:30 p.m.

Durham County Board of Elections: 919-560-0700, www.durhamcountync.gov/departments/elec

Click underlined candidate names to read available questionnaires.

D = Democrat
R = Republican
NP = non-partisan
UNA = unaffiliated

District Court Judge
(District 14)

Marsh Seat (unopposed)
William A. (Drew) Marsh III

County Commissioners
(5 seats, unopposed)

Joe W. Bowser D
Becky Heron D
Brenda Howerton D
Michael D. Page D
Ellen Reckhow D

District Attorney
(District 14)

Tracey Cline D

Register of Deeds

Willie Covington D

Soil and Water
Conservation District

Danielle Adams NP
Ryan O'Neal Echoles NP
Kathryn Spann NP

Meals Tax Referendum

For / Against  

Add a comment