Durham County 2011 Voting Guide | Take-Along Voting Guides | Indy Week

Elections » Take-Along Voting Guides

Durham County 2011 Voting Guide


DURHAM (city residents only)

Mayor: William V. "Bill" Bell

ROUGEMONT (Rougemont residents only)

Town Council (5 seats available): Linda R. Huff, Linward Hedgspeth, Edgar W. Johnson, D. Artemas "Lee" Holden, Jason Howe

Rougemont Incorporation: Yes

REFERENDA (all Durham County residents)

Public Transportation Sales Tax: Yes

Local Sales and Use Tax: Yes

Durham County Board of Elections: www.co.durham.nc.us/elec

Add a comment