Changing Worlds Earth Month Exhibit | Pleiades Gallery | Arts | Indy Week

Arts

Changing Worlds Earth Month Exhibit

When: Thu., April 5, Fri., April 6, Sat., April 7, Sun., April 8, Mon., April 9, Tue., April 10, Wed., April 11, Thu., April 12, Fri., April 13, Sat., April 14, Sun., April 15, Mon., April 16, Tue., April 17, Wed., April 18, Thu., April 19, Fri., April 20, Sat., April 21, Sun., April 22, Mon., April 23, Tue., April 24, Wed., April 25, Thu., April 26 & 12 p.m., Fri., April 27 & 12 p.m., Sat., April 28 and Sun., April 29 2018

Pleiades artists respond to the beauty of the environment and our need to protect it. Also featured is New Orleans environmental artist Ana Berta Hernandez.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.