Beautiful: The Carole King Musical | Durham Performing Arts Center | Stage | Indy Week

Stage

Beautiful: The Carole King Musical

When: Wed., Sept. 23, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 26, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 27, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 29, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 30, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 1, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 4, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2015

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.