Special Issues » Dish

Bottle shops

2 comments

Raleigh

Bottlemixx 8111 Creedmoor Road, Suite 153, 919-615-1703, www.bottlemixx.com

Bottle Revolution 4025 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 105, 919-885-4677, www.bottlerevolution.com

The Bottle Shop at Tyler's Taproom 18 Seaboard Ave., Suite 150, 919-322-0906, www.tylerstaproom.com

Peace Street Market 804 W. Peace St., 919-834-7070

Raleigh Wine Shop 126 Glenwood Ave., 919-803-5473, www.theraleighwineshop.com

Ridgewood Wine & Beer 1214 Ridge Road, 919-832-5232, www.ridgewoodwineandbeer.com

Seaboard Wine Warehouse 802 Semart Drive, Suite 118, 919-831-0850, www.seaboardwine.com

Tasty Beverage 327 W. Davie St., Suite 106, 919-828-2789, www.tastybeverageco.com

Taylor's Wine Shop 10005 Six Forks Road, 919-847-3069, www.taylorswineshop.com

Uncorked 10511 Shadowlawn Drive, Suite 111, 919-847-1530, www.uncorkednc.com


Cary

Sip ... A Wine Store 1059 Darrington Drive, 919-467-7880, www.sipawinestore.com

The Wine Merchant 4240 N.W. Cary Pkwy., 919-469-1330, www.winemerchantraleigh.com


Apex

Apex Beverage Company 800 W. Williams St., 919-367-9414, www.apexbeveragecompany.com

Beer Dispensary 112 N. Salem St., 919-267-6040, thebeerdispensary.webs.com


Morrisville

Triangle Wine Company 3735 Davis Drive, 919-462-1912, www.trianglewinecompany.com


Durham

Cave Taureau Wines 339 W. Main St., 919-908-9877, www.cavetaureauwines.com

Hope Valley Bottle Shop 4711 Hope Valley Road, 919-403-5200, www.hvbottleshop.com

Sam's Quik Shop 1605 Erwin Road, 919-286-4110, www.samsquikshop.com

Wine Authorities 2501 University Drive, 919-489-2884, www.wineauthorities.com

The Wine Cellar at Sutton Station 5850 Fayetteville Road, 919-806-3111, www.winecellarnc.com


Chapel Hill

The Beer Study 106-A N. Graham St., 919-240-5423, www.beerstudy.com

Chapel Hill Wine Company 2809 Homestead Road, 919-968-1884, www.chapelhillwinecompany.com


Carrboro

Carrboro Beverage Co. 102-A E. Main St., 919-942-3116&, www.carrborobeverage.com

TJ's Beverage and Tobacco 306 E. Main St., 919-968-5000, www.tjsbeverageandtobacco.com


Hillsborough

Chapel Hill Wine Company 118 S. Churton St., 919-732-4343, www.chapelhillwinecompany.com

Mo's Bottle Shop 601 Hampton Pointe, Suite 3, 919-245-1130, www.mosbottleshop.com


Pittsboro

Vino!! Wine Shop 89 Hillsboro St., Suite D, 919-542-3922, www.vinowineshopnc.com


Multiple locations

Total Wine www.totalwine.com


Corrections: Triangle Wine Company is located on Davis (not David) Drive, and it's Sam's Quik Shop (not Stop).

Comments (2)

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment
 

Add a comment

Quantcast