Bluegrass Jam Night | Lorraine's Coffee House | Jams & Open Mics | Indy Week

Jams & Open Mics

Bluegrass Jam Night

When: Tue., May 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., May 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., May 16, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., May 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., June 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., June 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., June 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., June 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., July 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., July 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., July 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 31, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.